Unauthorized Charges On Card


SCAM ALERT! AUTHORS SAVE YOURSE4LF MONEY, TIME, AGGRAVATION!

THANKS FOR POSTING CHRIS, THE STORY READING APE & TRISHA GRACE’S BLOG!

Trisha Grace Blog

This is going to be a long post. If you have unauthorized charges from EbookPro.org and want to know what to do, then move right down.

What happened?

I’m not a person who keeps track of all my expenses. Most of the time, I don’t even check my statement to make sure that everything is in order.

But I thank God that I do have a system. I have a bank account solely for the purpose of paying bills. Each month, I deposit just enough money in that bank account for the monthly bills I have to pay: phone bills … etc.

Then a couple of days ago, I received an email about a recurring payment that was unable to go through, which was weird because there should be enough for all that I have to pay. So, I went into my account and checked through the statement.

I didn’t…

View original post 879 more words

Leave a Reply

