Unbearable? I’m Positive.


RONOVAN’S WISDOM TRIUMPHS OVER HIS PHYSICAL PAIN!
THANK YOUM, RON

ronovanwrites

Drawing of Mark Twain with Quote“Drag your thoughts away from your troubles… by the ears, by the heels, or any other way you can manage it.”~Mark Twain

 

“Dwelling is a house you live in, not a situation to waste your life on.”~Ronovan

 

I had great plans for writing today. I ended up with something else. Great or not is not for me to decide. I write, you read. Opinions are made. Words are put down in either situation, planned or not, the results may end up the same. I personally am okay with whatever happens.

A day meant for creating a biography of my inspiration for wanting to become a teacher, Sidney Poitier in the movie To Sir with Love, along with quotes from his autobiography lying next to my notebook and me, turned into a day of pain that many would call unbearable. I can laugh at that phrase.

People say they…

View original post 418 more words

Leave a Reply

