Success will follow happiness. #BeWoW


RON,
YOU ARE A SUCCESS!

ronovanwrites

be-wow-bloggerBeing positive is a difficult thing to do at times. Even with a lot of practice, you still have to practice some more. A week or so ago I was in the hospital and I will be honest, blogging wasn’t on my mind. Now, I’ve added a blog.

Writing is my life. I can’t sit around feeling sorry for myself even when dealing with Fibromyalgia or a white cell count double the normal. While in the hospital I was thinking of how to do a new beginning to my novel. I wasn’t happy the previous 3 or 4 versions.

Sitting and dwelling in misery only increases the misery. Now I have been back a week and am busier than before. Three websites, four if you count one I don’t post on unless I am moved to do so. It’s that kind of site. I don’t force it. I am also…

View original post 147 more words

Leave a Reply

