Forthcoming #authorinterviews. Bringing you some authors you might not know. #Interviews in translation


LIT WORL INTERVIEWS always selects the most interesting Authors, and Ronovan’s questions are specific for each Author. Don;t MISS a single one!

Lit World Interviews

Hi all:

L'Ateneu Barcelonés L’Ateneu Barcelonés

As you well know, here in Lit World Interviews we love to bring you news and information about authors, particularly independent authors, and their work.

I have met many authors through the interviews, reviews, and features, and always enjoy the advice and tips on writing that a number of experts (I’m not one of them) offer us.

Some of you must know I’m originally from Barcelona, Spain, and I’ve always published my books both in English and Spanish (and have always done my own translations. More recently I have started translating other writers’ books too. See here if you want a bit more information). Thanks to that, and to the kindness of many of my colleagues in social media, I’ve met many writers. In some ways, knowing people who publish majoritarily in English, and others whose first language is Spanish, I feel I’m in the position…

View original post 143 more words

One comment

  1. olganm · May 4, 2015

    Thanks so much, Michael!

Leave a Reply

