Beach Reads Blog Tour 2015 Day 7 #Beachbooks @LindleyE


Great reads for a weekend at the Beach. THANK YOU!

Rosie Amber

So we are just ending our first week of our holiday beach reads, everyone should be enjoying some sun and kicking back for a good rest.

Beach Read Postcard

Today my guest is E.L. Lindley

E. L. Lindley Author

Beach Reads Blog Tour

I’m not much of a beach person so my ideal holiday destination is always a city break. I’m not overly keen on flying these days either so I can’t think of anything better than taking the train to Paris and spending my holiday embracing the lovely cafe culture there. I would spend my days watching the world go by with a glass of wine and a good book. Wherever I go, I always have a paperback and my kindle in my bag so I’d have lots to choose from. My iPod is another permanent companion but curiously I have never listened to an audio book so this would be the perfect opportunity for me…

View original post 680 more words

Leave a Reply

