Smorgasbord Book Promotion – Air Your Reviews – Seumas Gallacher and John W. Howell


A GREAT RESOURCE FOR AUTHORS TO GET THE WORD OUT!

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Welcome to the series where you can air your reviews.. As an author you can send me the link to your latest great review and I will post here, or if you are an author in the Cafe and Bookstore I can also post there.  This is series is also for those who review books on their blog and you can submit the link to your post and I will share.. my email is at the end of the post.

Today the featured authors are both in the Cafe and Bookstore.  Seumas Gallacher with his book Savage Payback – A Jack Calder Novel, reviewed by Colleen Chesebro.

Colleen Chesebro posts excellently presented and written reviews and I suggest that you head over and introduce yourself. https://colleenchesebro.com/category/book-reviews/

This is followed by John W. Howell with my review for the third John Cannon outing.. Our Justice. As I have already…

View original post 1,185 more words

Leave a Reply

